Skip to Main Content

Software Workshops – Fall 2017

Workshop Schedule

The workshops are held during Free Hour (noon-12:50pm) in ENGR 122, an instructional computer lab in the Engineering Building at UMBC.

Date

Topic

Presented by:

Wed., September 6
Basic MATLAB Carlos Barajas
Wed., September 13
SAS Enterprise Guide Nadeesri Wijekoon
Wed., September 20 Basic Programming in MATLAB Carlos Barajas
Wed., September 27
R Nadeesri Wijekoon
Wed., October 4
MATLAB 3-D Graphics Carlos Barajas
Wed., October 11
SAS Programming Nadeesri Wijekoon
Wed., October 18
Advanced Programming in MATLAB Carlos Barajas
Wed., October 25 MS Excel for Data Analysis Nadeesri Wijekoon
Wed., November 1
Octave Carlos Barajas
Wed., November 8
SPSS Nadeesri Wijekoon

Though the seating is limited, no sign-up is required; we will accommodate as many people as possible.